Contact

Print Friendly

Exhibitors

Exhibit Hall
Stacey Chandler
schandler@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 336

Corporate Support
Amy Beith Miller
abeithmiller@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 306

Industry-Supported Sessions
Nat Cabrera
ncabrera@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 321

Decorator and Material Handling Contractor
Jim Cherry
jcherry@bredeallied.com
407-851-0261, ext. 245

Daily News, Medical Bag, and Perimeter
Advertising: Darcey Tenbrink
dtenbrink@tristarpub.com
913-491-4200

Registration and Housing
Convention Management Resources
800-990-2446 or 415-979-2286
ACR/ARHP Registration & Housing Support Center

Affiliate Events
Carol Parker
cparker@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 117

Speakers

Speakers and Moderators
amspeakers@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 317

Study Group Speakers & Coordinators
Yvette Davis
ydavis@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 320

SessionSelect

Technical Support
Peach New Media
401-303-7111

SessionSelect Inquiries
education@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 381

Abstracts

Submission Technical Support
The Conference Exchange
acr@confex.com
401-334-0220

General Abstract Inquiries
abstracts@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext.114

Media

ACR Public Relations
pr@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 810

Registration

Attendee Registration
Convention Management Resources
800-990-2446 or 415-979-2286
ACR/ARHP Registration & Housing Support Center