Planning Committee

Print Friendly

Planning committee ACR Annual Meeting

2016 ACR/ARHP Annual Meeting Planning Committee

Under the leadership of Dr. Richard Loeser, AMPC Chair, the Committee was able to develop a comprehensive program designed to improve the knowledge, competence, and performance of rheumatology professionals. The content of the annual meeting was derived from both needs assessment and practice gap analysis, based on professional activities, practice setting, core competencies, and ABIM recertification requirements.

2016 Annual Meeting Planning Committee Disclosures
2016 Abstract Oversight Committee Disclosures
2016 ACR/ARHP Annual Meeting Abstract Category Co-chair and Reviewer Disclosures
2016 ACR/ARHP Annual Meeting Invited Speaker and Moderator Disclosures as of October 24, 2016
2016 ACR/ARHP Abstract Session Moderator Disclosures

Thank you to the ACR/ARHP Annual Meeting Planning Committee for their outstanding leadership. Their significant contributions and expertise make the annual meeting the premier event for specialists in the field of rheumatology.